Name Position Email
D. A. Gott Chief of Police DGott@hedwigtx.gov
P. Warner Captain PWarner@hedwigtx.gov
D. Kessner Day Shift Sergeant DKessner@hedwigtx.gov
W. Wright Evening Shift Sergeant WWright@hedwigtx.gov
S. J. Sanford Night Shift Sergeant SJSanford@hedwigtx.gov
M. Collins Detective Sergeant MCollins@hedwigtx.gov
Amanda Winter Civilian Supervisor AWinter@hedwigtx.gov